Aahista | Laila Majnu | Arijit Singh & Jonita Gandhi | Avinash Tiwary & Tripti Dimri | Imtiaz Ali


Here is the first song from Laila Majnu

Scroll Down

Singers – Arijit Singh & Jonita Gandhi Music – Niladri Kumar Lyricist – Irshad Kamil Programming & Arrangement – Agnelo Fernandes & Arjun Nair Guitars – Roland Fernandes & Aditya Benia Mixed and Mastered by Eric Pillai Future Sound of Bombay Assistant Mix Engineer – Michael Edwin Pillai Cast – Avinash Tiwary & Tripti Dimri Production House – PI Films Producer – Shobha Kapoor, Ekta Kapoor & Preety Ali Director – Sajid Ali Music on Zee Music Company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *