BATLA HOUSE: Rula Diya | John Abraham, Mrunal Thakur | Ankit Tiwari,Dhvani Bhanushali, Prince Dubey

Rula Diya

Presenting the second romantic song “Rula Diya” to make hearts melt, from the movie Batla House, The song is sung by Ankit Tiwari & Dhvani Bhanushali. The track is written by Prince Dubey and composed by Ankit Tiwari. T-Series and Emmay Entertainment in association with JA Entertainment and Bake My Cake Films, present the real story behind the Batla House encounter that took place on 18th September 2008. 🎬Batla House is all set to hit the theatres on 15th August

♫SONG CREDITS ♫ ♪Song – Rula Diya ♪Singers – Ankit Tiwari, Dhvani Bhanushali ♪Music – Ankit Tiwari ♪Lyrics – Prince Dubey ♪Music Label: T-Series ♪Music Produced, Programmed And Arranged By DJ Phukan ♪Assistant – Madhab Deka ♪Musicians : ♪Shehnai – Yogesh More ♪Ethnic Stringed Instruments – Tapas Roy ♪Dholak – Ishteyaq, Mushtak ♪Dhol – Hanif ♪Flute – Hum2 ♪Guitars – Ankur Mukherjee ♪Mixed And Mastered At New Edge By Shadab Rayeen ♪Assistant – Abhishek Sortey

Leave a Reply