Jugraafiya – Super 30 | Hrithik Roshan Mrunal Thakur|Udit Narayan Shreya Ghoshal|Ajay Atul|Amitabh B


Reliance Entertainment in association with HRX Films presents A Sajid Nadiadwala Film A Phantom Production “Super 30” Produced by Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment, Phantom Films & Reliance Entertainment Directed by Vikas Bahl Starcast: Hrithik Roshan, Mrunal Thakur along with Pankaj Tripathi, Nandish Singh & Amit Sadh Singers: Udit Narayan & Shreya Ghoshal Music: Ajay Atul Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya Recorded & Mixed By Vijay Dayal at YRF Studios Assisted By: Chinmay Mestry Music & Rhythm Conducted By Ajay Atul Mastered By: Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering, Whales Releasing worldwide on July 12, 2019 in a cinemas near you! Music on Zee Music Company

Leave a Reply