Saamy Telugu – Trailer | Chiyaan Vikram, Keerthy Suresh | Hari | Devi Sri Prasad | Shibu Thameens

Saamy Square

The sequel to the mighty 2003 blockbuster! ‘Aarusaamy’ returns 15 years later in a tremendous form. Here’s #ChiyaanVikram becoming #Saamy once again in his inimitable style!

Directed by Hari, proudly presenting the official trailer of #SaamyTelugu produced by Thameens Films, with power-packed music by DSP.

Cast – Chiyaan Vikram, Keerthy Suresh, Bobby Simha, Soori, Prabhu, John Vijay, Ishwarya & Others

Written & Directed by Hari Producer – Shibu Thameens Music Composer – Devi Sri Prasad Cinematographer – Venkatesh Anguraj Art Director – P Shanmugan DFA, PV Balaji Editor – V. T. Vijayan, T.S. Jay Banner – Thameens Films Music Label – Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd. © 2018 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Leave a Reply