Savyasachi Teaser | Naga Chaitanya | Madhavan | Nidhhi Agerwal | MM Keeravani | Chandoo Mondeti


Savyasachi Teaser on Mythri Movie Makers. #Savyasachi latest 2018 Telugu movie ft. Naga Chaitanya, Nidhhi Agerwal, R Madhavan and Bhumika Chawla. Music composed by MM Keeravani. Directed by Chandoo Mondeti. Produced by Y Naveen, Y Ravi and Mohan Cherukuri under Mythri Movie Makers banner. #SavyasachiTeaser #NagaChaitanya #Madhavan #NidhhiAgerwal #Bhumika #SavyasachiMovie #NidhhiAgerwal

Savyasachi Telugu movie also stars Rao Ramesh, Mukul Dev, Vennela Kishore, Dishita Sehgal, Thagubothu Ramesh and Bharath Reddy among others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *