Dil Hi Toh Hai – The Sky Is Pink | Priyanka Chopra Jonas,Farhan Akhtar |Arijit Singh, Pritam, Gulzar

Dil Hi Toh Hai – The Sky Is Pink | Priyanka Chopra Jonas,Farhan Akhtar |Arijit Singh, Pritam, Gulzar

Presenting the first song ‘Dil Hi Toh Hai’ from the upcoming movie ‘The Sky Is Pink’. The song is composed by Pritam and sung by Arijit Singh & Antara Mitra.

The Sky Is Pink is the incredible love story of a couple spanning 25 years, told through the lens of their teenage daughter. She is sassy, sardonic, spunky and also…dead! A fact she nonchalantly mentions at the very outset. “Get over it. It’s quite cool actually. You’ll see when you get here (which you do know you will right?!)” Unexpectedly humorous, warm and heart wrenching all at once as the magic of life and beauty of death manifest in one family’s unusual, courageous journey in this 100% true story.

Releasing in cinemas from 11th October 2019.

Song Credits
Music – Pritam
Singers – Arijit Singh & Antara Mitra
Lyrics – Gulzar
Sound Design – Sunny M.R. & Ashwin Kulkarni
Music Programmed and Arranged – Sunny M.R.
Mix & Master – Eric Pillai at Future Sound Of Bombay
Guitars – Nikhil Paul George
Bass – Zafar Ansari & Sunny M.R.
English Lyrics – Nikhil Paul George
Gospel Choir Arranged & Produced – Nikhil Paul George
Vocal Conductors – Tushar Joshi & Akashdeep Sengupta
Chief Sound Engineer & Shootmix by Ashwin Kulkarni
Recording Engineers – Ashwin Kulkarni, Aaroh Velankar, Himanshu Shirlekar, Aniruddh Anantha & Harjot Kaur
Mixing Assistant to Eric – Michael Edwin Pillai
Engineer at Arijit’s Studio – Sukanto Singha
Scratch Lyrics – Shloke Lal
Presentation Member – Ishteyak Khan
Gospel Choir:
Sopranos – Debi Selby & Camesia Wilson
Altos – San Franklin & Kimberly Mont
Tenors – W Cersle Kenan II & AJ Welis
Music Production Manager – Anurag Sharma

Movie Credits
Starring: Priyanka Chopra Jonas, Farhan Akhtar, Zaira Wasim, Rohit Saraf
Directed by: Shonali Bose
Produced by: Ronnie Screwvala & Siddharth Roy Kapur
Written by: Shonali Bose & Nilesh Maniyar
Hindi Dialogues: Juhi Chaturvedi & Nilesh Maniyar
Co-Producers: Kilian Kerwin, Dr.Madhu Chopra, Priyanka Chopra Jonas
Associate Producer: Malvika Khatri
Executive Producer: John Penotti, Michael Hogan, Sidney Kimmel, Robert Friedland, Nilesh Maniyar, Deepak Gawade
Editor: Manas Mittal
Director of Photography: Kartik Vijay, Nick Cooke
Production Designer: Aradhana Seth
Costume Designer: Eka Lakhani
Original Music Score: Mikey McCleary
Sound Designer: Anish John
Head of Distribution (RSVP): Jeewan Joshi
Creative Producers (RSVP): Pashan Jal, Sonia Kanwar, Shubh Shivdasani, Salona Bains Joshi, Ankur Kanna
Supervising Producer (RKF): Manish Rahatkar
Line Producer: Saurabh Khandelwal
Casting: Casting Bay

Music on Zee Music Company

Leave a Reply